We use cookies to ensure that we give the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree that we will store and use cookies on your device. You can revoke your consent at any time by deleting your saved cookies. Read more

 

Contact information Working hours
Address: Sarlotes Street 1D, Riga, LV-1001, Latvia
Phone: +371 67336651
Fax: +371 6433665
E-mail: secretariat@redcross.lvRegistration No.: 40008002279DNB bank account No: LV87RIKO0002010021481Web page: www.redcross.lv
Social network: www.facebook.com/LatvijasSarkanaisKrusts/LatvianRedCross
M, T, W, Th: 08:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.; F: 08:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

LSK sekretariats adrese

 

Contact information

Mr Viktors Jaksons

President

Tel.: +371 67686314

E-mail: viktors.jaksons@redcross.lv

Mr Uldis Likops

Secretary General

Tel.: +371 67686301

E-mail: uldis.likops@redcross.lv

Ms Jana Lapcenoka

Human Resource Manager

Tel.: +371 67686300

E-mail: jana.lapcenoka@redcross.lv

Ms Zenija Krasovska

Office Manager

Tel.: +371 67336651

E-mail: zenija.krasovska@redcross.lv

Ms Agnese Trofimova

Head of International and Public Relations

Tel.: +371 67686312

E-mail: agnese.trofimova@redcross.lv

Ms Aija Strazda

Project Manager

Tel.: +371 67336653

E-mail: aija.strazda@redcross.lv

Mr Andris Kikusts

Head of Humanitarian Aid Program

Tel.: +371 67686306

E-mail: andris.kikusts@redcross.lv

Ms Sigita Skujina

Head of Latvian Red Cross Youth

Tel.: +371 67336653

E-mail: sigita.skujina@redcross.lv ; youth@redcross.lv

Ms Aelita Ivdra

Head of Accounting

Tel.: +371 67686313

Email: aelita.ivdra@redcross.lv

Ms Ilona Luste

Head of First Aid and Disaster Management

Tel.: +371 67336650

Email: pirmapalidziba@redcross.lv, ilona.luste@redcross.lv

Ms Alina Kanepa

Tracing Service Coordinator

Tel.: +371 26143344

Email: meklesana@redcross.lv

Ms Alla Kruglova

Head of EU Food Aid Program

Tel.: +371 67686304

Email: alla.kruglova@redcross.lv

Ms Kristine Besedina

Head of short-term accommodation centre “Burtnieks”

Tel.: +371 67436672

E-mail: kristine.besedina@redcross.lv

Mr Uldis Saukums

Home Care Service

Tel.: +371 66103077

E-mail: uldis.saukums@redcross.lv

Ms Gudnega Rupenheite

Project Manager of Social worker and social mentor services for asylum seekers and refugees

Tel.: +371 28379100

E-mail: gundega.rupenheite@redcross.lv

Ms Ieva Antonsone

Head of Crisis Centre “Burtnieks”

Tel.: +371 67202832

E-mail: ieva.antonsone@redcross.lv

Ms Gundega Dambe

Head of HR development and Health Promotion Program

Tel.: +371 67686304

E-mail: gundega.dambe@redcross.lv