We use cookies to ensure that we give the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree that we will store and use cookies on your device. You can revoke your consent at any time by deleting your saved cookies. Read more

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone

Šarlotes Street 1B, Riga, LV – 1001

Director Agija Saukuma agija.saukuma@redcross.lv 66102538
Social Worker (Ropaži) Uldis Saukums uldis.saukums@redcross.lv  67816280 
Social Worker (Teika) Indra Nipkena  indra.nipkena@redcross.lv 67816288 

Social Worker (Purvciems)

Olga Vaiļevska olga.vasilevska@redcross.lv 67816283

Coordinator of social help

(Centre)

Rute Baltruka rute.baltruka@redcross.lv 66103077
Social Worker (Ziemeļi) Skaidrīte Šturma skaidrite.sturma@redcross.lv 66047138
Specialized transportation service dispečers Oskars Gaiss aprupemajas@redcross.lv 67212775

Slokas Street 161, Riga, LV 1067

Social Worker (Bolderāja) Inga Vodiņisova inga.vodinisova@redcross.lv 66102520
Social Worker (Dzirciems) Evita Prane evita.prane@redcross.lv 66102521
Social Worker (Imanta) Jānis Timermanis janis.timermanis@redcross.lv 66102350
Social Worker (Āgenskalns) Antra Anspaka antra.anspaka@redcross.lv 66102721

Dārza Street 12B, Bauska, LV 3901

LatRC office “Home care” in Bauska region Rute Baltruka aprupemajasbauska@redcross.lv 27827670

The LatRC office “Care at Home” at 161 Slokas Street services inhabitants living on the left bank of the River Daugava, while the LatRC office “Home Care” at Sarlotes Street 1B services inhabitants on the right bank of the River Daugava, as well as other places in Latvia.

The LatRC office “Care at Home” and the LatRC office “Home Care” focus on two main areas of activities:

  1. the provision of social services;
  2. training of employees involved in the care work.

Providing care for the elderly people who are not able to take care of themselves; care for people who have difficulties doing household work during an illness or during the rehabilitation period; care for children or adults who have mental or physical disablement and who cannot take care of themselves; care for people with special needs;

Services of companions-assistants;
Services of specialized road transport vehicles.