Contact information Working hours
Address: Sarlotes Street 1D, Riga, LV-1001, Latvia
Phone: +371 67336651
Fax: +371 6433665
E-mail: secretariat@redcross.lvRegistration No.: 40008002279DNB bank account No: LV87RIKO0002010021481Web page: www.redcross.lv
Social network: www.facebook.com/LatvijasSarkanaisKrusts/LatvianRedCross
M, T, W, Th: 08:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.; F: 08:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

LatRC secretariat, Šarlotes Street 1D, Riga

LSK sekretariats adrese

Mr Viktors Jaksons
President
Tel.: +371 67686314
Email: viktors.jaksons@redcross.lv

Ms Jana Lapcenoka
Human Resource Manager
Tel.: +371 67686300
Email: jana.lapcenoka@redcross.lv

Ms Agnese Trofimova
Head of International and Public Relations
Tel.: +371 67686312
Email: agnese.trofimova@redcross.lv

Mr Andris Kikusts
Head of Humanitarian Aid Program
Tel.: +371 67686306
Email: andris.kikusts@redcross.lv

Ms Aelita Ivdra
Head of Accounting
Tel.: +371 67686313
Email: aelita.ivdra@redcross.lv

Ms Alina Kanepa
Tracing Service Coordinator
Tel.: +371 26143344
Email: meklesana@redcross.lv

Ms Kristine Besedina
Head of short-term accommodation centre “Burtnieks”
Tel.: +371 67436672
Email: kristine.besedina@redcross.lv

Ms Gudnega Rupenheite
Project Manager of Social worker and social mentor services for asylum seekers and refugees
Tel.: +371 28379100
Email: gundega.rupenheite@redcross.lv

Ms Gundega Dambe
Head of HR development and Health Promotion Program
Tel.: +371 67686304
Email: gundega.dambe@redcross.lv

 

Mr Uldis Likops
Secretary General
Tel.: +371 67686301
Email: uldis.likops@redcross.lv

Ms Zenija Krasovska
Office Manager
Tel.: +371 67336651
Email: zenija.krasovska@redcross.lv

Ms Aija Strazda

Project Manager
Tel.: +371 67336653
Email: aija.strazda@redcross.lv

Health Promotion Program
Tel.: +371 67686307
Email: aija.strazda@redcross.lv

Ms Sigita Skujina

Head of Latvian Red Cross Youth
Tel.: +371 67336653
Email: sigita.skujina@redcross.lv ; youth@redcross.lv

Ms Alla Kruglova
Head of EU Food Aid Program
Tel.: +371 67686304
Email: alla.kruglova@redcross.lv

Ms Ilona Luste
Head of First Aid and Disaster Management
Tel.: +371 67336650
Email: ilona.luste@redcross.lv

Mr Uldis Saukums
Home Care Service
Tel.: +371 66103077
Email: uldis.saukums@redcross.lv

Ms Ieva Antonsone
Head of Crisis Centre “Burtnieks”
Tel.: +371 67202832
Email: ieva.antonsone@redcross.lv